Seven Ravens voted to 2020 Pro Bowl

Seven Ravens voted to 2020 Pro Bowl.jpg
Posted at 7:08 PM, Dec 21, 2020
and last updated 2020-12-21 19:08:35-05

BALTIMORE — Seven Baltimore Ravens were voted to the Pro Bowl for the 2020 season.

Tackle Orlando Brown Jr. (second), Defensive End Calais Campbell (sixth), Long Snapper Morgan Cox (fourth), Cornerback Marlon Humphrey (second), Outside Linebacker Matthew Judon (second), Fullback Patrick Ricard (second) and Kicker Justin Tucker (fourth) have been selected to the AFC squad.