Actions

Baltimore Ravens announce 2016 schedule

CORP-Digital-Default-Image-1280x720-WMAR.png
Posted at 8:37 PM, Apr 14, 2016
and last updated 2016-04-14 20:37:15-04

The Baltimore Ravens announced their 2016 season Thursday. The season opens at home against the Bills. The Ravens face the Steelers on Christmas Day and finish the season at Cincinnati.

  • WEEK 1: Sunday Sept. 11 vs Bills at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 2: Sunday Sept. 18 at Browns at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 3: Sunday Sept. 25 at Jaguars at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 4: Sunday Oct. 2 vs. Raiders at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 5: Sunday Oct. 9 vs. Redskins at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 6: Sunday Oct. 16 at Giants at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 7: Sunday Oct. 23 at Jets at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 8: BYE
  • WEEK 9: Sunday Nov. 6 vs. Steelers at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 10: Thursday Nov. 10 vs. Browns at 8:25 p.m.
  • WEEK 11: Sunday Nov. 20 at Cowboys at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 12: Sunday Nov. 27 vs. Bengals at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 13: Sunday Dec. 4 vs. Dolphins at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 14: Monday Dec. 12 at Patriots 8:30 p.m.
  • WEEK 15: Sunday Dec. 18 vs. Eagles at 1 p.m.
  • WEEK 16: Sunday Dec. 25 at Steelers at 4:30 p.m.
  • WEEK 17: Sunday Jan. 1 at Bengals at 1 p.m.

The Ravens' preseason games and times are as follows:

  • Thursday, August 11 vs. Panthers at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 20 at Colts 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 27 vs. Lions at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 1 at Saints at 8 p.m.

Download the ABC2 News app for the iPhone, Kindle and Android.