4 Ravens selected for Pro Bowl

Posted at 10:33 PM, Dec 20, 2016

Four Baltimore Ravens have been selected to the 2016 Pro Bowl. 

Ravens kicker Justin Tucker, fullback Kyle Juszczyk, guard Marshal Yanda and linebacker C.J. Mosley have been selected by fans, players and coaches to play in this year's game in Orlando on Jan. 29. 

It will be Juszczyk's first Pro Bowl, second for both Mosley and Tucker and Yanda's sixth appearance. 

If all four players accept the honor, it will be the fourth-straight year that the Ravens send four players. 

Here's the full list of players selected:


QUARTERBACKS (3) -- s-Tom Brady, New England; Derek Carr, Oakland; Ben Roethlisberger, Pittsburgh.

WIDE RECEIVERS (4) -- s-Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh; s-Amari Cooper, Oakland; A.J. Green, Cincinnati; T.Y. Hilton, Indianapolis.

RUNNING BACKS (3) -- s-Le'Veon Bell, Pittsburgh; LeSean McCoy, Buffalo; DeMarco Murray, Tennessee.

FULLBACK (1) -- s,x-Kyle Juszczyk, Baltimore.

TIGHT ENDS (2) -- s-Travis Kelce, Kansas City; Delanie Walker, Tennessee.

TACKLES (3) -- s-Donald Penn, Oakland; s-Joe Thomas, Cleveland; x-Taylor Lewan, Tennessee.

GUARDS (3) -- s,x-Kelechi Osemele, Oakland; s-Marshal Yanda, Baltimore; David DeCastro, Pittsburgh.

CENTERS (2) -- s,x-Rodney Hudson, Oakland; Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh.

DEFENSIVE ENDS (3) -- s-Khalil Mack, Oakland; s-Cameron Wake, Miami; x-Jadeveon Clowney, Houston.

 INTERIOR LINEMEN (3) -- s-Geno Atkins, Cincinnati; s-Ndamukong Suh, Miami; Jurrell Casey, Tennessee.

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS (3) -- s-Lorenzo Alexander, Buffalo; s-Von Miller, Denver; Brian Orakpo, Tennessee.

INSIDE/MIDDLE LINEBACKERS (2) -- s,x-Dont'a Hightower, New England; C.J. Mosley, Baltimore.

CORNERBACKS (4) -- s-Marcus Peters, Kansas City; s-Aqib Talib, Denver; Chris Harris, Jr., Denver; x-Casey Hayward, San Diego.

FREE SAFETIES (2) -- s-Devin McCourty, New England; Reggie Nelson, Oakland.

STRONG SAFETY (1) -- s-Eric Berry, Kansas City.

PUNTER (1) -- Pat McAfee, Indianapolis.

PLACEKICKER (1) -- Justin Tucker, Baltimore.

RETURN SPECIALIST (1) -- x-Tyreek Hill, Kansas City.

SPECIAL TEAMER (1) -- Matthew Slater, New England.



QUARTERBACKS (3) -- s-Matt Ryan, Atlanta; x-Dak Prescott, Dallas; Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay.

WIDE RECEIVERS (4) -- s-Odell Beckham, Jr., New York Giants; s-Julio Jones, Atlanta; x-Mike Evans, Tampa Bay; Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona.

RUNNING BACKS (3) -- s,x-Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas; Devonta Freeman, Atlanta; x-David Johnson, Arizona.

FULLBACK (1) -- s-Mike Tolbert, Carolina.

TIGHT ENDS (2) -- s-Greg Olsen, Carolina; x-Jordan Reed, Washington.

TACKLES (3) -- s-Tyron Smith, Dallas; s-Trent Williams, Washington; Jason Peters, Philadelphia.

GUARDS (3) -- s-Zack Martin, Dallas; s,x-Brandon Scherff, Washington; x-T.J. Lang, Green Bay.

CENTERS (2) -- s-Travis Frederick, Dallas; Alex Mack, Atlanta.

DEFENSIVE ENDS (3) -- s,x-Cliff Avril, Seattle; s-Everson Griffen, Minnesota; Michael Bennett, Seattle.

INTERIOR LINEMEN (3) -- s-Aaron Donald, Los Angeles; s-Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia.

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS (3) -- s,x-Vic Beasley, Atlanta; s-Ryan Kerrigan, Washington; Thomas Davis, Carolina.

INSIDE/MIDDLE LINEBACKERS (2) -- s-Bobby Wagner, Seattle; Luke Kuechly, Carolina.

CORNERBACKS (4) -- s,x-Janoris Jenkins, New York Giants; s-Patrick Peterson, Arizona; x-Xavier Rhodes, Minnesota; Richard Sherman, Seattle.

FREE SAFETIES (2) -- s-Harrison Smith, Minnesota; x-Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Green Bay.

STRONG SAFETY (1) -- s,x-Landon Collins, New York Giants.

PUNTER (1) -- Johnny Hekker, Los Angeles.

PLACEKICKER (1) -- x-Matt Bryant, Atlanta.

RETURN SPECIALIST (1) -- Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.

SPECIAL TEAMER (1) -- x-Dwayne Harris, New York Giants.


WMAR Staff contributed to this report.