MDOT MVA reopens five additional branch offices by appointment only

maryland department of transportation mdot mva
Posted at 6:29 PM, Jun 17, 2020
and last updated 2020-06-17 18:29:47-04

BALTIMORE — The Maryland Department of Transportation Motor Vehicle Administration announced that five additional branch offices that closed in response to the COVID-19 will reopen to the public by appointment only on Monday, June 22.

These branches join 17 other MDOT MVA offices that reopened June 8.

The offices reopening are:

• Anne Arundel County – Annapolis

• Baltimore County – Loch Raven/Parkville

• Montgomery County – Walnut Hill and Glenmont

• Prince George’s County – Beltsville

Transactions available for scheduling include:

• learner’s permits,

• commercial driving tests,

• non-commercial driving tests,

• driver’s license and identification card renewals and

• title work.